Haus

Lieferanteninformationen

Schicken Sie Mir Die Spätesten Produktalarme
(Kein Spam - wir würden Ihre E-Mail-Adresse. verkaufen nicht oder teilen)
Schicken Sie Mir Die Spätesten Produktalarme
(Kein Spam - wir würden Ihre E-Mail-Adresse. verkaufen nicht oder teilen)
(showValueNES=>true)
Wir finden 124 Lieferanten Für Sie
  • Handel Co., Ltd. Pekings Jinhai Zhongda ist ein Unternehmen teilgenommen an der Herstellung und verarbeitet sowie handelt Arten des Drahtes u. des Maschendrahts, und besitzt das moderne Drahtziehen und galvanisiert und Netz-spinnt quipments. Unsere Hauptprodukte sind: Reihen EdelstahlMaschendraht, Messing und Kupfer ...

    Address: Raum NO.2403, Jianan-Gebäude, You'anmen-Straße, Fengtai Dist.Beijing, China

    Phone:86-10-52895507(Arbeitszeit)   

    Überprüfter Lieferant
  • Die Hauptsitze von Beijing Diyingte International Trading Co., Ltd. ist in Chaoyang-Bezirk, Peking-Stadt, und unsere Fabrik ist in Anping, Hebei Provinz. Wir sind ein Konglomeratunternehmen teilgenommen an Produktion, Verarbeitung, Vermarkten, Import und Export. Mit der Weltklassen- spinnenden Ausrüstung, der starken ...

    Address: Raum 5086, fünfter Stock, Südstraße No.1008 b Huihe, Banbidian-Land, Gaobedian-Stadt, Chaoyang-Bezirk, Peking.

    Phone:86-010-85969801(Arbeitszeit)   

    Überprüfter Lieferant
  • KONSON-Organisation. Konson Industrial begrenztes Company, mit Produktionserfahrung mehr als 15 Jahre, wird eins der Führung Hersteller von gabions, von Matratzen und von gabion Fließbändern in China. Die Firma KONSON, gelegen in WUXI, mit bequemem Transport herum, nur 200KM weg von Shanghai-Hafen. Wir haben zwei ...

    Address: Yangshi Industroal Zone, Wuxi, Jiangsu, China

    Phone:86--13861704159(Arbeitszeit)   86--13861704159(Nicht Arbeitszeit)

    Überprüfter Lieferant
  • BEGRENZTE JNC-GRUPPE wurde im Jahre 2003 eingesetzt. Wir sind ein Berufshersteller und ein Exporteur für 11 Jahre gewesen. Unser Warenangebot sind hauptsächlich in der Filetarbeit, künstlicher Rasen, Blätter, Zaun und Hecke, Plastikschattierungsgewebe, Plane und etc. Unsere Fabrik ist in Haining, Zhejiang Provinz, ...

    Address: Einheit 401, Industrial Bank-Villa, 42 Qingchun Rd.Hangzhou.China

    Phone:86-0571-87152315(Arbeitszeit)   

    Überprüfter Lieferant
  • Konson industrielle Co., Ltd. Im Mai von 1999, KONSON INDUSTRIELLE Co., Ltd. gegründet die früheste Firma, die auf Gabions-Kästen, Reno-Matratze, Sechseckdrahtgeflecht, Stützmauer Gabion, Gabions-Maschine und Gabions-Fertigungsstraße in China spezialisiert wird. + der früheste Hersteller von Gabions-Maschine in China. ...

    Address: YANGSHI-INDUSTRIEGEBIET A-2, WUXI, JIANGSU, CHINA

    Phone:86-0510-83552045(Arbeitszeit)   

    Überprüfter Lieferant
  • Benutzten viele Dankkunden JINLIDA unsere gabion Maschinen. Seit keiner Maschine wie ihm existierte vor, unser Jinlida-gabion Maschenmaschine hat seine Patente im Porzellan 1999 und 2000 empfangen (Patent No.ZL99229381.2 und ZL00267044.5). Es wurde entwickelt, indem man selbstgezogene Technologie und die aus dem ...

    Address: No.102, Yungu-Straße, Zhutang-Stadt, Jiangyin-Stadt, Jiangsu-Provinz, China

    Phone:86-510-86385783(Arbeitszeit)   86--15961532055(Nicht Arbeitszeit)

    Überprüfter Lieferant
  • Spezielle Produkte benötigen die Sorgfalt von fachkundigen Leuten! Unsere Produkte können klassifiziert werden, wie folgend: Maschendraht-Produkte: Maschendraht Edelstahl/Aluminum /Copper /Brass, quetschverbundener Maschendraht, geschweißter Maschendraht, gestrickter Draht Masche, Sechseckiger Maschendraht, Maschendrah...

    Address: Raum 616, 6. Stock, goldene Phoenix-Villa, 180 Fengxiang Straße, Provinz 214044People's die Republik China Wuxis, Jiangsu

    Phone:86-0510-82801110(Arbeitszeit)   

    Überprüfter Lieferant
  • Geotextilien Ningbos Honghuan wurden bei 2003 hergestellt und eingeweiht in gesponnenen Geotextilien und in der nichtgewebten Geotextilienindustrie für mehr als 10 Jahre. Nach zehn Jahren Bemühung und Entwicklung, jetzt wurden wir eins der führenden hochfesten gesponnenen Geotextilienmanufaktur in China, wir haben 100 ...

    Address: Hengkantou-Dorf, Liangnong-Stadt, Yuyao, Zhejiang China

    Phone:86-574-62801528(Arbeitszeit)   

    Überprüfter Lieferant
  • Unsere Firma, Forward Wire Cloth Imp & Exp Ltd von Wuxi, sitzt 150 Kilometer Nord nach Shanghai, China und wird auf Exportgeschäft durch herstellende verschiedene Arten von Metallrohren und von Maschendrähten spezialisiert. Wir haben zwei Fabriken in China; ein ist in Wuxi und im anderen in Anping. Wir haben auch ...

    Address: Raum 603, 6. Stock, goldene Phoenix-Villa, Wuxi, Jiangsu, China.

    Phone:86-510-82602996-82801110(Arbeitszeit)   86--18961701779(Nicht Arbeitszeit)

    Überprüfter Lieferant
  • Dongguan zhiyuan, industrielle Co., Ltd. Da eine Berufsforschung und entwicklung, eine Produktion und Verkäufe von Herstellern, mit starker technischer Stärke und der Skala des Ursprung, durch leistungsfähige Logistik, die Produktion vom Tourismus machen und Freizeitversorgungen an Europa, Amerika schnell liefern kann, ...

    Address: 2. Gebäude, WanJi-Industrie-Park, ShaJiao-Dorf, Shipai-Stadt, Dongguan-Stadt, Guangdong Pro., China

    Phone:86-0769-86559198(Arbeitszeit)   

    Überprüfter Lieferant
Page 1 of 13|< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 >|

Home

Suppliers Information

Send Me The Latest Product Alerts
(No SPAM - We would not sell or share your e-mail address.)
Send Me The Latest Product Alerts
(No SPAM - We would not sell or share your e-mail address.)
(showValueNES=>true)
We find 124 Suppliers For You
  • Beijing Jinhai Zhongda Trade Co.,Ltd is an enterprise engaged in manufacturing,processing as well as trading kinds of wire & wire mesh,and owns advanced wire-drawing,galvanizing and net-weaving quipments .Our major products are: Series of Stainless steel wire mesh,brass and copper mesh , kinds of hot-dipped galvanized ...

    Address: Room NO.2403,Jianan Building,You'anmen Street,Fengtai Dist.Beijing,China

    Phone:86-10-52895507(Working time)   

    Verified Supplier
  • The headquarters of Beijing Diyingte International Trading Co., Ltd. is located in Chaoyang District, Beijing City, and our factory is located in Anping, Hebei Province. We are a conglomerate enterprise engaged in production, processing, marketing, import and export. With the world-class weaving equipment, strong ...

    Address: Room 5086, Fifth floor,No.1008 b Huihe south street, Banbidian country,Gaobedian town,Chaoyang District,Beijing.

    Phone:86-010-85969801(Working time)   

    Verified Supplier
  • KONSON Organization. Konson Industrial Company Limited, with more than 15 years' production experience, becomes one of the leading manufacturers of gabions, mattresses and gabion production lines in China. The company KONSON, located in WUXI, with convenient transportation around, only 200KM away from Shanghai port. We ...

    Address: Yangshi Industroal Zone,Wuxi,Jiangsu,China

    Phone:86--13861704159(Working time)   86--13861704159(Nonworking time)

    Verified Supplier
  • JNC GROUP LIMITED was established in 2003. We have been a professional manufacturer and exporter for 11 years. Our products range are mainly in netting, artificial lawn, leaves, fence and hedgerow, plastic shading fabric, tarpaulin and etc. Our factory is located in Haining, Zhejiang province, about 2 hours drive from ...

    Address: Unit 401,Industrial Bank Mansion, 42 Qingchun Rd.Hangzhou.China

    Phone:86-0571-87152315(Working time)   

    Verified Supplier
  • Konson Industrial Co., Ltd. Founded in May of 1999,KONSON INDUSTRIAL CO.,LTD. is the earliest company specialized in Gabion boxes, reno mattress, Hexagonal Wire Netting, Gabion Retaining Wall, Gabion Machine and Gabion Production Line in China. + The earliest manufacturer of Gabion machine in China. + We have ...

    Address: YANGSHI INDUSTRIAL ZONE A-2, WUXI, JIANGSU, CHINA

    Phone:86-0510-83552045(Working time)   

    Verified Supplier
  • JINLIDA many thanks customers used our gabion machines. Since no machine like it existed before, our Jinlida gabion mesh machine has received its patents in china in 1999 and 2000(patent No.ZL99229381.2 and ZL00267044.5).It was developed by utilizing both homegrown technology and that from abroad. We have developed the ...

    Address: No.102, Yungu Road, Zhutang Town, Jiangyin City, Jiangsu Province, China

    Phone:86-510-86385783(Working time)   86--15961532055(Nonworking time)

    Verified Supplier
  • Special products need the care from specialized people! Our products can be classified as following: Wire Mesh Products: Stainless Steel /Aluminum /Copper /Brass Wire Mesh, Crimped Wire Mesh, Welded Wire Mesh, Knitted Wire Mesh, Hexagonal Wire Mesh, Wire Mesh Further Processing, Filter Tube, Filter Basket, Filter Disc, ...

    Address: Room 616, 6th Floor, Golden Phoenix Mansion,180 Fengxiang Road, Wuxi, Jiangsu Province 214044P. R. China

    Phone:86-0510-82801110(Working time)   

    Verified Supplier
  • Ningbo Honghuan Geotextile was established at 2003, and dedicated in woven geotextile and nonwoven geotextile industry for more than 10 years. After ten years effort and development, now we became one of the leading high strength woven geotextile manufactory in China, we have 100 more workers, 15000 square meters plant...

    Address: Hengkantou Village, Liangnong Town, Yuyao, Zhejiang China

    Phone:86-574-62801528(Working time)   

    Verified Supplier
  • Our Company, Forward Wire Cloth Imp & Exp Ltd of Wuxi, is located 150 km north to Shanghai, China, and is specialized in export business by manufacturing different kinds of metal tubes and wire meshes. We have two factories in China; one is in Wuxi and the other in Anping. We also have other cooperated factories in ...

    Address: Room 603, 6th Floor, Golden Phoenix Mansion, Wuxi, Jiangsu, China.

    Phone:86-510-82602996-82801110(Working time)   86--18961701779(Nonworking time)

    Verified Supplier
  • Dongguan zhiyuan, industrial co., LTD. As a professional research and development, production and sales of manufacturers, with strong technical strength and the scale of the origin, through efficient logistics, make the production of tourism and leisure supplies can quickly supply to Europe, America, southeast Asia ...

    Address: 2nd Building,WanJi Industry Park,ShaJiao Village,Shipai Town,Dongguan City,Guangdong Pro.,China

    Phone:86-0769-86559198(Working time)   

    Verified Supplier
Page 1 of 13|< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 >|